VORSTAND VEREIN FERIENHAUS FÜR DIE REFORMIERTE KIRCHGEMEINDE ARLESHEIM

Auskunft & Vermietung
Frau Roya Andres
Hollenweg 51
CH-4144 Arlesheim
Telefon 077 475 95 86
Mail lerchhaus@gmx.ch

Hauswartin
Frau Daniela Perren
Lenkstrasse 71
CH-3772 St. Stephan
Telefon 033 722 39 35

Lerchhaus
Schmittengässli 1
CH-3772 St. Stephan
Telefon 033 722 38 98

Präsidentin
Kathrin Meffert
061 702 10 35
kmeffert@gmx.ch

Vizepräsidentin /Vermietung
Roya Andres
077 475 95 86
lerchhaus@gmx.ch

Aktuarin
Claudia Laager-Schüpbach
061 701 77 53 / 079 371 58 34
c.laager@ref-kirchearlesheim.ch

Kassier
Lukas Fiechter
079 645 58 54
lukas.fiechter@intergga.ch

Tibor Fiechter
079 775 30 96
tibor.fiechter@bluewin.ch

Transport
Christoph Ruf
061 702 15 82
christoph.ruf@bluewin.ch

Technik / Versicherungen
Dieter Küng
079 321 22 16
dieter.kueng@bluewin.ch

Unterhalt
Paul Sprenger
061 701 63 94
paul.sprenger@intergga.ch

Rechnungsrevision
Daniel Jaques
Claudine Equey